BRAC Cleanup Team (BCT) Contacts

. Department of the Army, Base Realignment
and Closure (BRAC) – Fort Ord Field Office

  • William Collins
    BRAC Environmental Coordinator
    Phone: (831) 242-7920
    E-mail: William.K.Collins.civ@mail.mil
  • Fort Ord BRAC Community Outreach Office
    Phone: (831) 393-1284 or Toll Free 1-800-852-9699
    E-mail: Melissa.M.Broadston.ctr@mail.mil

ESCA Long-Term Obligations Management Program

  • Lesley Milton
    Program Manager for ESCA Long-Term Obligations Management Program
    Phone: (831) 899-6707
    E-mail: LMilton@ci.seaside.ca.us

U. S. Environmental Protection Agency

  • Maeve Clancy
    Remedial Project Manager
    Phone: (415) 947-4105
    E-mail: clancy.maeve@epa.gov
  • Gavin Pauley
    Community Involvement Coordinator
    Phone: (415) 535-3725 or (800) 231-3075
    E-mail: Pauley.Gavin@epa.gov

California Environmental Protection Agency
Department of Toxic Substances Control

  • Brett Leary
    Remedial Project Manager
    Phone: (916) 255-4988
    E-mail: Brett.Leary@dtsc.ca.gov
  • Tammy Pickens
    Public Participation Specialist
    Phone: 916-255-3594
    E-mail: Tammy.Pickens@dtsc.ca.gov

California Environmental Protection Agency
Regional Water Quality Control Board Central Coast

  • Amber Sellinger
    Remedial Project Manager
    Phone: (805) 549-3866
    E-mail: Amber.Sellinger@waterboards.ca.gov